NamePositionEmail
Man Chong FONGPart-time Associate Professormcfong@um.edu.mo
Man Ieng MAIPart-time Associate Professormimai@um.edu.mo
Wai Fong TOUPart-time Associate Professorwftou@um.edu.mo
Kam Chon CHOUPart-time Assistant Professorkcchou@um.edu.mo
Wai Neng HOPart-time Assistant Professorwainengho@um.edu.mo
Nuno Fernando Correia Neves PEREIRAPart-time Assistant Professornpereira@um.edu.mo
Chan Io SAMPart-time Assistant Professorcisam@um.edu.mo
Mario Augusto SILVESTREPart-time Assistant Professormsilvestre@um.edu.mo
Hio Fong TONGPart-time Assistant Professorhftong@um.edu.mo
Vai Va VONGPart-time Assistant Professorvvvong@um.edu.mo
Chi Weng CHAN Part-time Lecturerchiwengc@um.edu.mo
Io Chao CHAN Part-time Lecturericchan@um.edu.mo
Luís Gonçalo GOMES DE ARAÚJO VASCONCELOS PESSANHA Part-time Lecturerluisp@um.edu.mo
José Eduardo ISAAC SOARES DUARTE Part-time Lecturerjoseduarte@um.edu.mo
Kun Hong KUAN Part-time Lecturerkhkuan@um.edu.mo
Ieng Ha LOU Part-time Lecturerihlou@um.edu.mo
Heng Wa O Part-time Lecturerhengwao@um.edu.mo
Sio Kei SOU Part-time Lecturersksou@um.edu.mo
Chi Keong TANG Part-time Lecturercktang@um.edu.mo
Iok Ip Francisca VONG Part-time Lectureriokipvong@um.edu.mo
Wai Kit Bernard WONG Part-time Lecturerwkwong@um.edu.mo
Hio WU Part-time Lecturerhiowu@um.edu.mo
Sok Hei Rosita VONG Part-time Senior Instructorrositavong@um.edu.mo
Keng Hei VONGPart-time Instructorkengheivong@um.edu.mo
Chi Tan AOPart-time Teacherchitanao@um.edu.mo
Gonçalo Jorge CABRAL LOURENÇO DA SILVAPart-time Teachergjcabral@um.edu.mo
Weng Tong CHEONGPart-time Teacherwengtongcheong@um.edu.mo
Song Meng CHIOPart-time Teachersongmengchio@um.edu.mo
Keng Fai CHOIPart-time Teacherkfchoi@um.edu.mo
Calvin Tinlop CHUIPart-time Teachertlchui@um.edu.mo
Fernando Paulo DA CRUZ CARDINALPart-time Teacherpaulocardinal@um.edu.mo
João Luis DIAS SOARESPart-time Teacherjoaosoares@um.edu.mo
Júlio Miguel DOS ANJOSPart-time Teacherjulioanjos@um.edu.mo
José António EULÓGIO DOS REMÉDIOSPart-time Teacherjaremedio@um.edu.mo
Keng Seng FONGPart-time Teacheranabelafong@um.edu.mo
Carlos Alberto GAMEIRO DE CAMPOS LOBOPart-time Teachercarloslobo@um.edu.mo
Paulo Alberto Videira HENRIQUESPart-time Teacherphenriques@um.edu.mo
Chon Hou HOPart-time Teacherchonhouho@um.edu.mo
Sio Peng KUOKPart-time Teacherspkuok@um.edu.mo
Keng Chong LAOPart-time Teacherkengchonglao@um.edu.mo
Weng Pun LEONGPart-time Teacherwpleong@um.edu.mo
Gaolong LIUPart-time Teacherglliu@um.edu.mo
Álvaro António MANGAS ABREU DANTASPart-time Teacheradantas@um.edu.mo
Chan Fai NGPart-time Teacherchanfaing@um.edu.mo
Pedro Manuel OLIVEIRA E SOUSA DE ALBERGARIA RESENDEPart-time Teacherpresende@um.edu.mo
Miguel PACHECO ARRUDA QUENTALPart-time Teachermquental@um.edu.mo
In Hang PAOPart-time Teacherihpao@um.edu.mo
Sten Idris VERHOEVENPart-time Teachersverhoeven@um.edu.mo
Qingyang WANGPart-time Teacherqingyangwang@um.edu.mo
Wei WANG MORBEYPart-time Teacherweiwang@um.edu.mo
Mei Lei WONGPart-time Teachermlwong@um.edu.mo
Wai King WONGPart-time Teacherwaikingwong@um.edu.mo
Guoqiang ZHAOPart-time Teachergqzhao@um.edu.mo